Call Us Today! (708) 927-4437

Proudly serving Tinley Park, IL and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.30

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/17/2018 | Author: Joe D.

Comments: Dan provided top notch service.

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Kevin W.

Comments: Greg is a great guy; he was honest and responsive. Excellent contractor. Chris also did a great job, he was alone and he was very diligent. Whenever I made phone call, they always contacted me right away.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Willaim R.

Comments: They used a sub contractor who was easy to work with and allowed me to put my input as the project went. It worked out beautifully.

Review Date: 10/02/2017 | Author: Kyle M.

Comments: Best Deal remodeled our Kitchen and Master Bathroom. The workmanship was excellent and the jobs were completed on time. The price was lower than expected and Dan was very helpful with the design too.

Review Date: 09/18/2017 | Author: Mike L.

Comments: One word: Fantastic. Working with Dan was very simple and easy to work with. From great ideas to picking out quality material for a small bathroom. Greg G was very pleasant and always with a great smile. Most important, the installers Chris & Greg working together with them was awesome, they stayed in constant communication through out the entire project. My wife and I were very happy. THANK YOU BEST DEAL.

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: Debra E.

Comments: everyone was great and tommy and eric are just as wonderful great group of guys

Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: Debra E.

Comments: Dan's crew did a fantastic job in the kitchen and the bathroom and they did a fantastic job. They are currently doing additional work for me now.

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: Emma F.

Comments: nice job

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: I was looking for a contractor to scrape and paint soffit/fascia and window/door trim for house and garage exterior. Dan came out and gave me an estimate immediately. They started the job within a week. Turned out great.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Joseph V.

Comments: Well done.

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: Dan S.

Comments: Looking for contractor to do exterior painting for my mothers house. Greg came out for the estimate, first impressions was very professional and friendly. He asked all the right questions, made all the measurements and understood my situation. My mom is a senior, and I live in a different state. Once the proposal was written and accepted Greg kept me informed step by step of each stage of activity via phone when I returned to my home. I was so impressed with his willingness to do a good job I decided to add on to the job extra work that I was planning to do this summer when I return. Not only did Greg's crew do a great job, (all the neighbors gave compliments) they kept the property neat and clean never leaving a mess. If you are looking for a contractor give Best Deal a call Greg will not disappoint you. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Greg, Chris, Paul....all good guys

Review Date: 02/15/2017 | Author: Karen & dan B.

Comments: Very nice experience. Was able to get kitchen remolded in a timely manner. Doing so, we were asked to make choices from a limited stock. But, we are very pleased with the quality of product and workmanship. Workmen showed a keen sense of professionalism. Something you do not find a lot of these days. I would highly recommend working with this company.

Review Date: 02/07/2017 | Author: Catherine G.

Comments: The process was quick and easy. I was financed on the spot and the team was professional and completed the work on schedule.

Review Date: 02/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: more than one person was involved with the estimate

Review Date: 01/23/2017 | Author: Denise O.

Comments: I was able to do the remodel because they have financing with a low monthly payment.

Review Date: 01/16/2017 | Author: Patrick P.

Comments: Best Deal did a great job. Would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 01/31/2018 | Author: Gregory W.

Comments: Any concerns or suggestions I made they took into consideration and made sure I was happy!

Review Date: 01/31/2018 | Author: Daniel M.

Comments: Did an amazing job and I am very happy with all of their work!

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: William B.

Comments: They were very professional did the work in a timely manner and we are very happy with the work!

Review Date: 10/04/2017 | Author: Pamela G.

Comments: They did what I said and did everything above and beyond.

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Mary G.

Comments: They were fabulous! They came into a mess and were really able to help me out. I am very happy!

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Joe G.

Comments: The professional is easy going, did a great job. Greg's crew did a good job, they were a bit slow but over all I liked the guys. I had a good experience over all.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 104017793 (Roofing Contractor - Limited)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>